Contact


Distributors

Hoobler Stone has an ever-growing list of high-quality distributors, where you can visit, see and touch the stone, and discuss how you can include Hoobler Stone in your next project.

If you’d like to become a Hoobler Stone Distributor, please contact Jye Duckworth on 0409 160 262.

For all South Australian, Western Australian and Northern Territory enquires contact Hoobler Stone directly.

Victorian Distributors

Cheltenham - Aushen Stone & Tiles
Grant Hansen

03 9585 7005

1240 Nepean Highway, Cheltenham

8.30am - 4.30pm M-F
10.00am - 4.00pm Sat

info@aushenstone.com.au


Glen Iris - Melbourne Brick Company

1300 722 102 or 03 9822 2341

330 Tooronga Road

8.00am - 5.00pm M-F
8.00am - 1.00pm Sat

info@melbournebrick.com.au


Kilmore - Timber & Hardware Mitre 10
Paul Phillips

03 5782 1088 or 03 5782 2362

115 Powlett Street, Kilmore

7.30am - 5.30pm M-F
7.30am - 4.00pm Sat
9.00am - 4.00pm Sun

simon@mitre10kilmore.com.au


Mansfield - Yenckens Timber & Hardware
Lorraine or Todd

03 5775 2511

27 Kitchen Street, Mansfield

7.00am – 5.00pm M-F
9.00am – 2.00pm Sat
9.00am – 1.00pm Sun

lorraine@yenckens.com.au
todd@yenckens.com.au


Myrtleford - Dahlsens Mitre 10
David Kelly

03 5752 2622

39-49 Myrtle Street, Myrtleford

8.30am - 5.00pm M-F
9.00am - 3.00pm Sat
10.00am - 2.00pm Sun

myrtlefordtrademanager@dahlsens.com.au


South Morang - Oke Spas and Outdoors
Karen Oke

03 9436 1961

2/545 McDonalds Road

9.00am - 5.00pm M & W-Sat
10.00am - 4.00pm Tues & Sun

spas@okeindustries.com.au


Wantirna - Eastern Suburbs Garden Supplies
Judy

03 9801 3550

771 Boronia Road

7.30am - 5.00pm M-Sat
8.00am - 3.30pm Sun

judydv@easterngs.com.au


Southern NSW Distributors

Jindabyne - Mitre 10
Kelly Swan

02 6451 4200

3 Snowy River Avenue, Jindabyne

7.00am - 5.00pm M-F
8.00am - 1.00pm Sat

kellys@m10jindabyne.com.au


Tumut - Tumut Bricks & Pavers
Donna Martin

02 6947 2724 or 02 6947 4121

35 Boundary Street, Tumut

7.30am - 5.00pm M-F
8.00am - 12.00pm Sat

donna@tumutbricks.com


Queensland Distributor

Bunjurgen – Beaches Bricklaying
Marty & Becc Wakeham

0416 200 225 Marty or 0417 034 419 Becc

beachesbricklaying@bigpond.com


Tasmanian Distributor

Invermay - Tas Native Landscapes & Paving Supplies
Alberto or Clive

03 6326 4651 or 0418 132 636 Alberto

19 Mowbray Street, Invermay

8.00am - 5.00pm M-F
9.00am - 4.00pm Sat
9.00am - 3.00pm Sun

alberto@tasnativelandscapes.com.au

clive@taslandscape.com.au



Get in touch with us today

Let's chat about your next project